Beranda > Blackberry > Blackberry Porsche Design P’9981 New

Blackberry Porsche Design P’9981 New


Blackberry Porsche Design P’9981 New

Size: 115 X 67 X 11.3

Weight: 155 G

Display Color: 2.8 INCHES, TFT CAPACITIVE TOUCHSCREEN, 16M COLORS Form

Factor: Bar

Talk Time: Up To 5 Hours 30 Minutes

Standby Time: Up To 348 Hours Operating

Frequency: GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 / HSDPA 850 / 1900 / 2100 MHZ

  1. April 7, 2012 pukul 5:19 am

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am inspired! Very useful information particularly the ultimate section🙂 I take care of such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  2. Juli 6, 2012 pukul 12:35 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the website is also really good.

  3. September 24, 2012 pukul 2:44 am

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  4. Oktober 20, 2012 pukul 6:57 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back
    to your site? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users
    would definitely benefit from a lot of the information
    you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Regards!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

